Contacts

MANAGEMENT AND COMMERCIAL SUPPORT

Guillaume ABOUFounder:
Guillaume Abou
g-abou@656editions.net

 

Director:
Pierre Mirlit
pierre.mirlit@656editions.net

 

Sales interim Director (until September 2020):
Thomas Nollet
emilie@656editions.net

 

EmilieSales Director (Back in September 2020):
Emilie Eggenschwiller
emilie@656editions.net

 

Sales Representative:
Pierre Jeammet
pierre.jeammet@656editions.net

 

Administration:
Sabrina De Sousa
sabrina@656editions.net

 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

aurelie-lamandeBusiness Development Manager:
Aurélie Lamandé
aurelie.lamande@656editions.net

 

Pauline DucatMarketing Manager:
Pauline Ducat
pauline@656editions.net

 

C!Print Sourcing Project Manager:
Bertrand Genevi
bertrand.genevi@656editions.net

 

Head of content
Cécile Jarry
cecile.jarry@656editions.net

 

Communication Director:
Cécile Clauzel
cecile.clauzel@656editions.net

 

MarieCommunication Project Manager:
Marie Guitard
marie.guitard@656editions.net

 

Webmarketing Project Manager:
Marie-Caroline Rogister
marie-caroline.rogister@656editions.net

 

Your contact for free communication tools:
com.ctco@656editions.net

 

LOGISTIC SERVICE

656 Expo Service
Logistic@656expo.net
Tél : +33 (0)4 78 30 35 55

 

Marie de ClairboisDirector of Operations:
Marie de Clairbois
Logistic@656expo.net

 

soleneProject Manager
Solenne Pradelle
Logistic@656expo.net

 

NicolasProject Manager
Nicolas Bastide
Logistic@656expo.net

 

Visitors contact:
registration@salon-cprint.com

 

Organisation:

656 ÉDITIONS
1 place Tobie Robatel 
LYON CEDEX 01
+33 (0)4 78 30 41 73
www.656editions.net

Our
Partners