Access my account My account
Facebook page Twitter page Linked In page Youtube page Instagram page

Contacts

Guillaume ABOUExhibition Director:
Guillaume Abou
g-abou@656editions.net

 

Sales Director:
Thibault Raudet
thibault.raudet@656editions.net

 

EmilieSales Representative:
Emilie Eggenschwiller
emilie@656editions.net

 

aurelie-lamandeBusiness Development Manager:
Aurélie Lamandé
aurelie.lamande@656editions.net

 

Pauline DucatMarketing Manager:
Pauline Ducat
pauline@656editions.net

 

Communication Director:
Cécile Clauzel
cecile.clauzel@656editions.net

 

gaetan (1)Webmarketing project manager:
Gaëtan Demeusy
gaetan.demeusy@656editions.net

 

Marie de ClairboisOrganisation contact:
Marie de Clairbois
marie@656editions.net

 

Sales Administration:
Sabrina De Sousa
sabrina@656editions.net


Marc EdouardVisitors contact:
Marc-Edouard Guigue
registration@salon-cprint.com

 

Organisation:

656 ÉDITIONS
1 place Tobie Robatel 
LYON CEDEX 01
+33 (0)4 78 30 41 73
www.656editions.net

Our
Partners